Analytical Formulations
LaboratoryWindcrest, TX, United States
Ranked on the United States page. Based on what the company publishes; not an audit.
Overview
Analytical Formulations Inc. is a Texas-registered company operating the website analyticalformulations.com, which states it provides "professional laboratory services and consulting services" including analytical testing for peptides, pharmaceuticals, nutraceuticals, SARMs, hormones, and other categories. The site lists testing options such as purity, identity, quantitative assay, sterility, heavy metals, and other panels with published prices ranging from $15 to $340 for individual services, plus standard (5-7 business day) and expedited (next-day) processing. A third-party directory, Peptigrity, lists the company under San Antonio, TX, USA, noting "Methods not stated" and recording 80 certificates on file. The company's own site does not describe its laboratory facility, accreditation, staff, or methodology in detail. Details are summarised from the company's own website and have not been independently audited.
Key facts
| Business type | LaboratoryPerforms the analyses in its own laboratory. |
|---|---|
| Website | analyticalformulations.com |
| Public contact | info@analyticalformulations.com · Contact page |
| Legal entity | Analytical Formulations Inc source |
| Sample submission / quote | Online order source |
| Accreditation | Not found in public sources |
| Pricing | Finished goods (vials, capsules & products): $265 for ID, Purity & Assay source Raw materials ID Only: $150 source Raw materials ID & Purity: $190 source Water/Liquid: ID & Assay $190, + AA Testing $265, + GA Testing $340 source |
| Turnaround | Peptides testing turnaround: 3-5 days source Standard processing: 5-7 business days source |
| Report verification | Not found in public sources |
Confirmed locations
- Business address 8940 Fourwinds Drive STE 107, Windcrest, TX, United States source
Testing services
| Service | Method (as published) | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Purity (HPLC/UPLC)Peptides - Purity Analysis | Mass Spectrometry | source |
| IdentityPeptides - Degradation/Identity via Mass Spectrometry | Mass Spectrometry | source |
| Quantity / net contentFinished Goods - Quantitative Assay | Quantitative assay | source |
| Rapid microbial / PCR screenSterility Testing | Not stated | source |
| Heavy metalsHeavy Metals Panel | Not stated | source |
| StabilityPeptides - Stability Studies | Stability Studies | source |
A rapid / PCR microbial screen is not a compendial culture-based sterility test (e.g. USP <71>).
Evaluation criteria
PAL Testing Evidence Score v1. How it works. – means not found in public sources as of 2026-09-30; it is not a finding that the facility lacks it.
Facility transparency 3/6
- ✓Street address published 2 ptsDocumented. A street address (not a PO box, registered agent or mailing address) is published on the company's own site.
- –Address identified as the testing facility or sample intake 2 ptsNot found in public sources. The site ties an address to the laboratory or to where samples are received.
- ✓Legal entity named 1 ptDocumented. The operating company's legal name is published.
- –Named scientific staff 1 ptNot found in public sources. At least one scientist or lab lead is named.
Analytical scope 7/9
- ✓Purity testing (HPLC/UPLC) 2 ptsDocumented. Chromatographic purity testing is offered.
- ✓Identity testing (method named) 2 ptsDocumented. Identity confirmation is offered and the method is named (e.g. LC-MS, MALDI-TOF). Mass spectrometry counts.
- ✓Quantity / net content 2 ptsDocumented. Quantitation of the amount in the vial is offered.
- –Endotoxin 1 ptNot found in public sources. Bacterial endotoxin testing is offered.
- –Culture-based sterility (e.g. USP <71>) 1 ptNot found in public sources. Compendial or culture-based sterility testing. PCR or rapid screens are listed but do not earn this point.
- ✓Heavy metals / elemental 1 ptDocumented. Heavy-metal or elemental analysis is offered.
Quality & reporting 0/10
- –Method detail documented 2 ptsNot found in public sources. The site documents how analyses are run (instrument, column, detector, reference standards or validation), not just a technique name.
- –Accreditation stated with accreditor or certificate number 2 ptsNot found in public sources. An accreditation such as ISO/IEC 17025 is stated with the accrediting body or certificate number. 'Pending', 'aligned' or 'compliant' statements do not count.
- –Accreditation found in the accreditor's public directory 3 ptsNot found in public sources. PAL found the accreditation in the accrediting body's public directory, or a verified owner submitted it and PAL confirmed it there.
- –Public report verification lookup 2 ptsNot found in public sources. Anyone can check a report's authenticity by ID or QR code.
- –Sample report published 1 ptNot found in public sources. An example report or COA can be viewed.
Ordering transparency 5/5
- ✓Concrete pricing published 2 ptsDocumented. At least one concrete price is published.
- ✓Turnaround time published 1 ptDocumented. A concrete turnaround time is published.
- ✓Online ordering, submission or quote link 2 ptsDocumented. An online order, sample submission form or quote request is available.
Is this your facility?
Claiming is free. PAL first verifies that you are authorized to act for the business. Verified owners can then use three separate routes. Peptide Ad Lab never charges a business to correct a factual inaccuracy.
- Company-provided updatesYour description, testing services, methods and instruments, facility locations, sample submission link, turnaround, pricing and contact details, shown in a section labelled “Provided by the company”. Not checked by PAL and not used in the score. Free: sent to PAL as correction requests. PAL Pro: published directly.
- PAL-reviewed evidenceDocuments or links for a scoring criterion. PAL reviews them under the same rule used for every facility; only accepted evidence changes a finding. Any plan.
- PAL-verified lab credentialsAccreditations such as ISO/IEC 17025. They count only after PAL finds them in the accreditor’s public directory. Any plan.
PAL Pro is an optional paid plan for company-provided updates, extra images and the PAL Pro badge. It never verifies a credential, accepts evidence, or changes a finding, score, eligibility or ranking position.
Ownership verification confirms that you control the business. It is separate from laboratory credentials and from PAL Pro, it is not an endorsement, and it does not change any finding or score.
Claim This ProfileSources
Last reviewed 2026-09-30. All facts above were taken from these pages on the company’s website.
- https://analyticalformulations.com/
- https://analyticalformulations.com/pricing
- https://analyticalformulations.com/faq
Peptide Ad Lab has not tested samples at or audited this facility. Information is summarised from public sources and may change. Businesses can claim this profile to request corrections.